i speak veganese

Hey, I haven’t burned the house down yet!

Toys!

Who said toys are just for kids? I played with every toy I got this Christmas. My rolling pin, my non-stick dough surface, my very cheap, but all I need juicer, and both blenders (my pre-Christmas gifts), plus nearly all of my recipe books (which as of today I have all the recipe books I could ever need). And I have made everything. Easy dishes, mind you. But I’m never one to belittle the day of small beginnings. I’ve made everything from cauliflower mash to homemade vegan pizza-dough and all-to sweet potato fries. How’s that for a former microwave queen? I am a mad woman! Pics soon to come.

Right now I’ve got to go nurse a cold. The Doodlebug is taking meds for an ear infection and I may be next. I’m a regular snot factory.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

