i speak veganese

Hey, I haven’t burned the house down yet!

No Cooking Zone

My home is seemingly a no cooking zone these days. I have been eating on the go from restaurants a lot (which has got to stop). Not only is that a major weight gainer, but it’s just not easy on the pockets.

School has got me ripping and running so much though (not in a healthy way), that I ‘m too tired to fix my lunches even. Now, I’ve got food going to waste in my fridge. Hopefully not for long though. Since I fad been looking up methods to increase my energy, I stumbled across juicing. I am by no means a V8 kind of girl but I’d like to look into some of the veggie juices that can boost immune strength and energy. Let you know how that goes next time.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

